Rewell Visit Vaasa

Visit Vaasa

Visit Vaasa, the travel organization for the Vaasa region focuses on marketing and developing travel opportunities on the area of eight municipalities.

The shareholder municipalities are Vaasa, Mustasaari, Vöyri, Maalahti, Korsnäs, Laihia, Isokyrö and Närpiö.

We provide service in all matters related to traveling. We are happy to be of service in order to provide You with the best experience when traveling in our area, whether for business or leisure.